Healthy Workplace Suppliers

Company:      STANTEC ARCHITECTURE LTD.

Services:        COVID-19 Response Planning Architecture & Engineering Coordination 

Website:         https://www.stantec.com/airports

Contact:         Cecilia Einarson – cecilia.einarson@stantec.com


Company / Manufacturer: ARCONAS

COVID Related Products:   PPE Disposal, Temporary Seat Cover,  Cough Shield,  Floor Graphics

Website:  https://www.arconas.com

Contact: Lynn Gordon – lgordon@arconas.com


Company / Manufacturer: EVENTSCAPE

COVID Related Products: Social distancing standing and sitting barriers, counter top screens, Social distancing floor stickers, Face shields, Workstation cubicle height extender

Website: https://eventscape.com

Contact: Tom Kappos – tom.k@eventscape.com


Company / Manufacturer:  HERITAGE / STEEL CASE

COVID Related Products: Private pod/booth, Sanitization & disinfectant partnership, Directional and circulation divides, Mobile temperature check screens, Sanitization stations, Hands-free charging spots, Privacy Screens

Website: https://www.clarus.com/be-clear/

Contact: Liz Elliott –  lelliott@heritageoffice.com


Company / Manufacturer: HERMAN MILLER

COVID Related Products:  Private pod/booth, Family zone space allocation, Divider screen

Website: https://www.hermanmiller.com

Contact: Garth Hough – garth_hough@hermanmiller.com


Company / Manufacturer: TEKNION

COVID Related Products: Private pod/booth, Family zone space allocation, Divider screen

Website: https://www.teknion.com

Contact: Tracey Conn – tracey.conn@teknion.com


Company / Manufacturer: JOHNSON CONTROLS

COVID Related Products: Screening, tracing, air and surface cleaning, Create touchless buildings

Website: www.johnsoncontrols.com

Contact: Ramsey Nuwar – ramsey.nuwar@jci.com